Mr C. Twiby – Headteacher, Gifted and Talented co-ordinator and Safeguarding Lead.

Mrs N Wilkes – Parent and Pupil Support Advisor/Safeguarding. 

Office Staff:

Mrs S. Hewson

Mrs H. Halfpenny

Mrs J. Purcell

Teaching staff:

Miss J. Whittaker – Nursery teacher/Art Lead

Mrs A. Cullum – Reception teacher/Early Years Lead

Miss C. Rudd – Reception teacher/RE lead

Y1 Miss A. Lester

Y1/2 Mrs K. Atkinson – KS1 Lead, Phonics Lead and MFL co-ordinator.

Y2 Mrs T. Ayres – SENDCo.

Y3 Mrs J. Thompson – Science Lead/CPFA staff member.

Y3/4 Mrs A Patterson – Reading Lead

Y4 Mr G. Brownless – LKS2 Lead, Maths co-ordinator and Assessment.

Y5 Mrs S. Gould – History and Geography co-ordinator and Student Placement Lead.

Y5/6 Mrs L. Coulter – Computing Lead.

Y6 Mrs C. Hoffman – Deputy Headteacher, Writing Lead, Assessment Lead and Safeguarding.

Mrs P. Derbyshire – PPA Teacher and website support.

Mrs L. Storer – PPA Teacher.

 Teaching Assistants:

HLTA Y5/6 Mrs L. Clark

HLTA Y3/4 Mrs H. Jones

Mrs A. Hare – Creative Arts.

Mrs N. Weir KS1

Mrs J. Purcell KS2

Miss L. Thomson EYFS

Mrs N. Johnson EYFS

Mrs G. Bain KS1

Mrs R. McKay EYFS

Miss A. Frank KS1/KS2

Miss H. Christon Y1/2

Miss D. Bell KS1/KS2

We also have many other staff……


Steve Davies

Lunchtime staff: 

Lilian Shanks
Pam Buckton
Michelle Buckton
Julie Rogerson
Gemma Jones

Margaret Parkin

Kitchen staff:

Vicky Clair – Head Cook
Sally Wilcox – Kitchen Assistant
Sukyana Morgan – Kitchen Assistant

Nichola Hamilton – Kitchen Assistant

……..who all help to run Crooksbarn!